I accidentally placed a pre-order

If you accidentally ordered for a later time (instead of 'ASAP') by mistake, then as long as the order has not yet been accepted by the restaurant you can cancel using the hungryhouse website. Navigate to the order history page and click the "cancel" option.

If the restaurant has already accepted the order, get in contact with a member of the hungryhouse Customer Care team so they can sort that out for you.

Was this article helpful?

Thank you for voting

Get in touch with us

We consider the following options to be the best for you based on this topic:

Current call queue is 5 minutes or less

Didn’t find what you were looking for?

Removed from order